Contact

Založba Rokus Klett, d. o. o.
Stegne 9 b
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

How to find us?

Phone: +386 1 513 46 00
Toll-free number: +386 80 19 90
Fax: +386 1 513 46 99
E-mail: rokus@rokus-klett.si

Orders and information

Phone: +386 1 513 46 72 OR +386 1 513 46 47
Toll-free number for orders: +386 80 19 22
Fax: 01 513 46 79
E-mail: narocila@rokus-klett.si

Websites

www.rokus-klett.si
podpora.rokus-klett.si
www.knjigarna.com

Tax Identification Number: SI82888272
Registration Number: 5539978
Bank accounts:
SI56 0400 1004 9701 528 (Nova KBM)

Entered in the Court Register of the District Court of Ljubljana, Registration Aplication No.: 1/14052/00
Initial capital: 15,955.31 EUR

ROKUS TEAM

MANAGEMENT BOARD

SECRETARY OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

Maruša Dejak

Maruša Dejak

Managing Director
Katja Zidar

Katja Zidar

Assistant to the Management board

katja.zidar@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 50

Renata Odlazek

Renata Odlazek

Assistant to the Management board

renata.odlazek@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 54

SALES DEPARTMENT

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

PRODUCTION

Matic Jurkošek

Matic Jurkošek

Sales Director

matic.jurkosek@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 71

Andreja Japelj

Andreja Japelj

Director of accounting, finance and analysis

andreja.japelj@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 81

Klemen Fedran

Klemen Fedran

Production Director

klemen.fedran@rokus-klett.si
01 513 45 21

REPRESENTATIVES

Marinka Velikanje

Marinka Velikanje

School representative

marinka.velikanje@rokus-klett.si
031 725 534

Slavica Bela

Slavica Bela

School representative

slavica.bela@rokus-klett.si
031 622 751

Suada Čaušević

Suada Čaušević

School representative

suada.causevic@rokus-klett.si
040 560 847

Blaž Hrušovar

Blaž Hrušovar

School representative

blaz.hrusovar@rokus-klett.si
040 767 290

Marjeta Juvan

Marjeta Juvan

Foreign Languages Consultant

marjeta.juvan@rokus-klett.si
051 207 500

Sašo Lucu

Sašo Lucu

Bookstore representative

saso.lucu@rokus-klett.si
041 920 868

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Sanela Fejzić

Sanela Fejzić

Marketing Manager

sanela.fejzic@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 43

Teja Jesenko

Teja Jesenko

Head of Teacher Education

teja.jesenko@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 53

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Mag. Mojca Urankar Počkaj

Mag. Mojca Urankar Počkaj

Senior Editor, Primary

mojca.urankar-pockaj@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 13

Tatjana Kupljenik

Tatjana Kupljenik

Digital Content Editor

tatjana.kupljenik@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 12

Mag. Jelka Miranda Razpotnik

Mag. Jelka Miranda Razpotnik

Senior Editor, History

jelka.razpotnik@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 94

Petra Bizjak Rogina

Petra Bizjak Rogina

Senior Editor, ELT

petra.bizjak@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 14

Andreja Ponikvar Jakša

Andreja Ponikvar Jakša

Senior Editor, Slovenian

andreja.ponikvar@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 08

Dr. Marija Javornik

Dr. Marija Javornik

Editor of National Geographic Slovenia

marija.javornik@rokus-klett.si
01 513 46 07

© 2021 Založba Rokus Klett, d. o. o. All rights reserved.